Council meeting dates 2017

Coastal-south.jpg

Kiama Council Meetings are broadcast live from 5pm on each scheduled meeting date.

Public Access can also be viewed live

Recordings of the meetings can be viewed two days after each has occurred.

Council Meeting dates for 2017 are:

  • Tuesday 14 February
  • Tuesday 21 March
  • Tuesday 11 April
  • Tuesday 16 May
  • Tuesday 20 June
  • Tuesday 18 July
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Tuesday 17 October
  • Tuesday 21 November
  • Tuesday 19 December

Public Access meetings take place the day before.

All meetings begin at 5pm in the Council Chambers of Council's Administration Centre, unless otherwise advertised. 

Meeting dates and times are also listed in our events calendar.