Council meeting dates 2018

Coastal-south.jpg

Watch Council meetings and Public Access meetings live or watch recorded versions.

Kiama Council Meetings are broadcast live from 5pm on each scheduled meeting date.

Public Access can also be viewed live

Recordings of the meetings can be viewed two days after each has occurred.

Council Meeting dates for 2018 are:

  • Tuesday 6 February
  • Tuesday 20 March
  • Tuesday 17 April
  • Tuesday 15 May
  • Tuesday 26 June
  • Tuesday 17 July
  • Tuesday 21 August
  • Tuesday 18 September
  • Tuesday 16 October
  • Tuesday 20 November
  • Tuesday 18 December

Public Access meetings take place the day before.

All meetings begin at 5pm in the Council Chambers of Council's Administration Centre, unless otherwise advertised. 

Meeting dates and times are also listed in our events calendar.