Friday Drop In - Games Night

Next date: Friday, 09 December 2022 | 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Basketball - Youth week.jpg

Wind down the week with games and chill hangs at SENTRAL every Friday 3pm to 6pm.

We've got dinner handled with a free sausage sizzle.

Youth Workers are here to help with anything you've got going on and there are plenty of activities to get involved in.

 

When

  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

SENTRAL Youth Cottages, Hindmarsh Park, KIAMA, 2533, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 30 times.


Tagged as: