Grill N Chill - BBQ and Open Mic

Next date: Friday, 03 December 2021 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Bronte - microphone.jpeg

Fridays from 4pm - the stage is yours!

You bring the tunes, we make the vibes.

All equipment is provided or feel free to bring your own.

All levels of ability are encouraged - this is a friendly and welcoming space to give live performance a go. 

When

  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

SENTRAL Youth Cottages, Hindmarsh Park, KIAMA 2533  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 6 times.


Tagged as: