Grill N Chill - BBQ and Open Mic

Bronte - microphone.jpeg

Fridays from 4pm - the stage is yours!

You bring the tunes, we make the vibes.

All equipment is provided or feel free to bring your own.

All levels of ability are encouraged - this is a friendly and welcoming space to give live performance a go. 

When

  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

SENTRAL Youth Cottages, Hindmarsh Park, KIAMA 2533  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: