Jamberoo Valley Ratepayers and Residents Association meeting

Next date: Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Jamberoo entrance

Join the Jamberoo Valley Ratepayers and Residents Association (JVRRA) for their monthly meeting.

The JVRRA provides a platform for residents and ratepayers to be informed in regard to significant developments, projects, planning and other matters that may affect the community.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Club Jamberoo, Allowrie Street, JAMBEROO 2533  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.