Public Access

Next date: Monday, 27 June 2022 | 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Public Access

Public access is an open forum where all members of the public are welcome to attend.

It allows members of the public to address Councillors on items at upcoming Council Meetings.

Public Access takes place the day prior to a Council Meeting at 5pm.

There are a maximum of 10 five-minute spots available on the night, with only one speaker for and one speaker against an item.

Meetings are live-streamed and available to the public via the internet.

 

When

  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Kiama Council, 11 Manning Street, KIAMA 2533  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: