Shine Women and Intentional Living Programs

Next date: Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Intentional-Living-Social-tile.png

Shine Women (3 May to 21 June) and Intentional Living (24 July to 14 August) are free courses provided by Shine Women Kiama.

The courses support women to learn about themselves and give them the confidence they need to be happy and fulfilled wherever they find themselves in life.

They look at personal value, strength and purpose through a lens of each women's personal values - what is important to them.

It also involves making a plan for living intentionally based on these learnings.

Shine Women runs from Friday 3 May for 1.5 hours per week over 8 weeks.

Intentional Living runs from Wednesday 24 July for 1.5 hours per week over 4 weeks.

Kiama Council is proud to support Shine Women Kiama with funding through our Small Community Events Grants Program. 

When

  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

The Hub, Kiama Anglican Church, 2 Terralong Street, KIAMA, 2533, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.