South Precinct meeting

Next date: Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Gerringong Hall

Join the South Precinct for their monthly meeting.

South Precinct provides a platform for residents and ratepayers to be informed in regard to significant developments, projects, planning and other Council matters that may affect the community.

When

  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Gerringong Town Hall, Fern Street, GERRINGONG 2533  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.