Congratulations to Jamberoo RFS volunteers


RFS medals -Robert Parker - Debra Murphy - Craig Downes - John Friedman - Don Watson - Shane Fitzsimmons - Mark HoneyCongratulations to the members of the Jamberoo RFS Brigade who have received service medals.

In all 32 volunteers from across the Illawarra have received service medals for a a combined 732 years of service.

Among the 32 were 4 members of the Jamberoo Brigade:

Craig Downes - National Medal 

John Friedmann - National Medal

Debra Murphy - National Medal 1st Clasp

Robert Parker - Long Service Medal

Image: Robert, Deb, Craig and John with Councillor Don Watson, RFS Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons and Mayor Mark Honey